Alla inlägg den 8 april 2007

Av K. - 8 april 2007 22:31

Oh yes, trött i ögonen. Sitter och spärrar upp dom så gott jag kan, så fort ögonlocken mötter varandra somnar jag, ungefär. Sov gott Sverige, så hörs vi imorgon. Samma tid, samma plats (?).

Av K. - 8 april 2007 21:07

I pack my case
I check my face
I look a little bit older
I look a little bit colder

One deep breath, one big step
I move a little bit closer
I move a little bit closer
For reasons unknown

I caught my stride, I flew it flight
I know if destiny's kind
I've got the rest of my mind
But my heart, it don't beat
It don't beat the way it used to
And my eyes they don't see you no more
And my lips they don't kiss
They dont kiss the way they used to
And my eyes dont recognize you no more
For reasons unknown
For reasons unknown

There was an open chair
We sat down there in the open chair
I said if destiny's kind I've got the rest of my mind
But my heart, it don't beat
It don't beat the way it used to
And my eyes they don't see you no more
And my lips they don't kiss, they dont kiss
the way they used to
And my eyes dont recognize you at all
For reasons unknown
For reasons unknown

Said my heart, it don't beat
It don't beat the way it used to
And my eyes dont recognize you no more
And my lips they don't kiss, they don't kiss
the way they used to
And my eyes dont recognize you no more
For reasons unknown

the Killers - For reasons unknown.

Av K. - 8 april 2007 13:05

Så förbannat roligt jag hade igår! Spelade kort och grejer hos Johanna och pratade våra Backstreet Boys minnen från när vi var små. Johan tyckte nog det var lite småjobbigt med allt tjatter från oss tjejer, men det fick han faktiskt stå ut med!

Trots att jag blev av med mina vänner när vi kom in på Tivoli så träffade man en massa annat folk, knöt nya kontakter och träffade en hel del gamla kontakter! Dansade bugg (innehållandes mooves a lá Pulp Fiction) med en snubbe och en kille hjälpte mig inne på Vinyl när jag letade efter mina vänner (där är faktiskt livsfarligt för en liten tjej som jag), men roligt hade jag!

Linda, attans jordgubbar att du missade igår, han vill ha dig!

Nu ska jag iallafall snart göra vid mig. Kan behövas en dag som denna när man är aningen bakis!

Hey, let's kick it
Stop, just lick it
let you start it
'cause 'cause it's so easy
you like it my way
and I know it
so let's do it
do it do it real good
ha, it's sweaty
now, I'm ready
just take it off
cause cause you tease me
I like it that way
and you know it
so let's do it
do it do it real good


The Sounds - Tony the beat.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards