Direktlänk till inlägg 29 april 2007

Don't hate on me.

Av K. - 29 april 2007 21:03

I try to search but it's hard to find
Find a reason leave it all behind
I made a promise that i wanna keep
To spend my days with you

You're the light when I'm feeling dark
You're the stranger that confused my heart
One step forward and two steps back
We're the right train running on the wrong track
We're the right train running on the wrong track

(This is for you) This is for you
This is for me
This is for love we left in history
Don't blame it on you
Don't blame it on me
Blame it on the trip we gotta garantee
This is the day, this is the time
Don't hate on me

I try to reach but it's way too high
High up in the sky where I can't fly
I like you gone but i wonder why
Why I'm missing you
You're the sun when i'm feeling rain
You're the needle when I don't need pain

One step forward and two steps back
We're the right train running on the wrong track
We're the right train running on the wrong track

(This is for you) This is for you
This is for me
This is for love we left in history
Don't blame it on you
Don't blame it on me
Blame it on the trip we gotta garantee
This is the day, this is the time
Don't hate on me


Oh don't hate on me, don't hate on you

We're the right train running on the wrong track
We're the right train running on the wrong track

This is for you, This is for you
This is for me
This is for love we left in history
Don't blame it on you
Don't blame it on me
Blame it on the trip we gotta garantee
This is the day, this is the time
Don't hate on me


Vincent - Don't hate on me.

 
 
Ingen bild

Er's M@jeStÄt

7 maj 2007 19:31

fettaste låten ;=)

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av K. - 6 augusti 2008 09:13

Ni hittar mig och mina tankar på blogspot.com

Av K. - 6 mars 2008 00:36

I miss you.

Av K. - 30 oktober 2007 13:21

Mina vanner, jag ar i Australien, sa jag har inte riktigt tid att uppdatera er om mitt liv har. Saknar ni mig, lika mycket som jag saknar er, finns jag pa resedagboken.se under alias Karolfin!Pa aterseende!Ciao!...

Av K. - 18 oktober 2007 21:34

Sitter just nu och ser på när herr Wall tränar. Han har lånat min yogamatta att göra sina övningar på. Han pustar och stonkar, mer än när han.... Ehm... Iallafall...!Var just och åt på Teaterkatten med herr Wall och hans föräldrar. Gud give mig frid,...

Av K. - 18 oktober 2007 16:55

Nu ska jag iväg och äta middag med herr Wall och hans föräldrar på Teaterkatten. I'll talk to you later. ...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards